New Album Update

February 28, 2016

We are nearing completion of the songwriting process for our forthcoming full-length album. Thus far, nine songs have been completed, with several more to follow. Confirmed song titles are as follows: “Eden,” “All is Not Forgiven,” “Dreaming the Inverse,” “Poisoned,” and “Contrition.” Updates as they occur. Stay tuned…

– DW