“For a Black Tomorrow” To Be Released February 24, 2017

December 5, 2016

American dark metal outfit Deathwhite has set a February 24, 2017, release date for their first full-length album, For a Black Tomorrow.

The follow-up to the band’s two well-received EP’s (2014’s Ethereal and 2015’s Solitary Martyr, respectively), For a Black Tomorrow finds Deathwhite weaving emotive clean vocals with melodic, sweeping riffs, and elaborate drumming under a depressive atmosphere.

For a Black Tomorrow was recorded from August to October 2016 at Cerebral Audio Studios under the careful supervision of producer/engineer Shane Mayer.

Artwork and design courtesy of Jérôme Comentale, aka Pyrogas.

The album can be pre-ordered at this location.

For a Black Tomorrow track listing:

1. The Grace of the Dark
2. Contrition
3. Poisoned
4. Just Remember
5. Eden
6. Dreaming the Inverse
7. Death and the Master
8. Prison of Thought
9. For a Black Tomorrow