Track Listing For EP Confirmed

March 22, 2015

The title of our sophomore EP has been adjusted to Solitary Martyr. Recordings are set to begin at the end of the month, with the following track list confirmed:

1. Pressure
2. Suffer Abandonment
3. Vain
4. Only Imagined
5. Solitary Martyr

Artwork will be handled by Jérôme Comentale, and will be revealed in the coming weeks. Stay tuned.